Skip To Main Content

Toggle & socials holder

Lunch Menu

September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Lunch: Mini Corn Dogs

Mini Corn Dogs

Potato Wedges

Carrots

Blueberries 

Milk

Tue, Aug 31
Lunch: Chicken Sandwich

Chicken Sandwich

Three Bean Salad

Peaches

Milk

Wed, Sep 1
Lunch: Meatballs

Meatballs

Noodles/Gravy

Green Beans

Oranges

Milk

Thu, Sep 2
Lunch: Chicken & Rice

Chicken & Rice

Broccoli

Apples

Milk

Fri, Sep 3
Lunch: Pizza

Pizza

Caesar Salad

Bananas

Ice Cream

Milk

Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Lunch: Chicken Tacos

Chicken Tacos

Refried Beans

Corn 

Peaches

Milk

Wed, Sep 8
Lunch: Spaghetti

Spaghetti

Garlic Bread Sticks

Green Beans

Apples

Milk

Thu, Sep 9
Lunch: Teriyaki Chicken

Teriyaki Chicken

White Rice

Broccoli

Pineapple

Milk

Fri, Sep 10
Lunch: Pizza

Pizza

Caesar Salad

Bananas

Ice Cream

Milk

Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Lunch: Mini Corn Dogs

Mini Corn Dogs

Baked Beans

Carrots

Blueberries

Milk

Tue, Sep 14
Lunch: Chicken Sandwich
Dining Hall

Chicken Sandwich

Cheez-its

Cucumber Coins

Peaches

Milk

Wed, Sep 15
Lunch: Baked Ziti

Baked Ziti

Garlic Bread Sticks

Green Beans

Oranges

Milk

Thu, Sep 16
Lunch: Seasoned Chicken

Seasoned Chicken
Black Beans
Rice
Pineapple
Milk

Fri, Sep 17
Lunch: Pizza

Pizza

Caesar Salad

Bananas

Ice Cream

Milk

Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Lunch: Chicken Nuggets

Chicken Nuggets
Rice Pilaf
Carrots
Blueberries
Milk

Tue, Sep 21
Lunch: Beef Tacos

Beef Tacos

Refried Beans

Corn

Peaches

Milk

Wed, Sep 22
Grilled Cheese

Grilled Cheese

Tomato Soup

Cucumber Coins

Oranges

Milk

Thu, Sep 23
Lunch: Chicken Alfredo

Chicken Alfredo

Garlic Bread

Broccoli

Oranges

Milk

Fri, Sep 24
Lunch: Pizza

Pizza

Caesar Salad

Bananas

Ice Cream

Milk

Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Lunch: Mini Corn Dogs

Mini Corn Dogs

Potato Wedges

Carrots

Blueberries

Milk

Tue, Sep 28
Lunch: Chicken Sandwich
Dining Hall

Chicken Sandwich

Cheez-its

Baked Beans

Peaches

Milk

Wed, Sep 29
Lunch: Meatballs

Meatballs

Noodles/Gravy

Green Beans

Oranges

Milk

Thu, Sep 30
Lunch: Seasoned Chicken

Seasoned Chicken
Black Beans
Rice
Pineapple
Milk

Fri, Oct 1
Lunch: Pizza

Pizza

Caesar Salad

Bananas

Ice Cream

Milk

Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3