Skip To Main Content

Toggle & socials holder

Students and Parents

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
P-T-A Christmas Cottage
-
VG Basketball @ Tavares
-
Secondary Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, Nov 30
P-T-A Christmas Cottage
-
Reserved for Dr. Mast
-
Media Center
JHG Basketball vs. Round Lake
-
GYM
JHB Basketball vs Round Lake
-
GYM
Secondary Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Boys Soccer vs. Trinity Christian
-
Stadium Complex
Wed, Dec 1
SA Meeting
-
Samuels Student Center
P-T-A Christmas Cottage
-
SR Class Breakfast Set-Up
-
Samuels Student Center
Thu, Dec 2
SR Class Breakfast
-
Samuels Student Center
P-T-A Christmas Cottage
-
Elementary Beta Meeting
-
Media Center
JVB Basketball @ Legacy
-
GYM
Girls Soccer @ Lake Mary Prep
-
VG Basketball @ Legacy
-
GYM
Secondary Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Boys Soccer @ Lake Mary Prep
-
VB Basketball @ Legacy
-
Fri, Dec 3
The Way Field Trip
-
Student Aftercare
-
Auditorium
JH Girls Basketball vs. Foundation
-
GYM
P-T-A Chicken Supper / Light Up MDCA
-
Dining Hall
VG Basketball vs. Geneva
-
GYM
VB Basketball vs. Geneva
-
GYM
Mon, Dec 6
Polar Express
Media Center
Maker Club
-
Media Center
Maker Club
-
Media Center
Boys Soccer @ Real Life
-
Girls Soccer @ Crooms
-
Girls Weightlifting @ Leesburg
-
Tue, Dec 7
Polar Express
Media Center
Reserved for D. Mast
-
Media Center
JVB Basketball @ Foundation
-
Girls Soccer vs. Lake Weir
-
Stadium Complex
VG Basketball @ Foundation
-
Secondary Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Boys Soccer vs. FA Leesburg
-
Stadium Complex
VB Basketball @ Foundation
-
GYM
Wed, Dec 8
Polar Express
Media Center
SA Meeting
-
Samuels Student Center
Thu, Dec 9
Polar Express
Media Center
JVB Basketball vs. Tavares
-
GYM
VG Basketball vs. Tavares
-
GYM
Secondary Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
VB Basketball vs. Tavares
-
GYM
Fri, Dec 10
Polar Express
Media Center
Secondary Play
-
Auditorium
Beta Field Trip
-
SR Beta Christmas Party
-
JVB @ Masters
-
Girls Soccer vs. Foundation
-
Stadium Complex
JHB Basketball vs. Foundation
-
GYM
VG Basketball @ Masters
-
Boys Soccer vs. Legacy
-
Stadium Complex
VB Basketball @ Masters
-
Sat, Dec 11
Secondary Play
-
Auditorium
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Maker Club
-
Media Center
Maker Club
-
Media Center
Boys Soccer @ First Academy Leesburg
-
Stadium Complex
Tue, Dec 14
Preschool Christmas Caroling
-
Auditorium
Reserved for Dr. Mast
-
Media Center
Girls Soccer vs. Dunnellon
-
Stadium Complex
JVB Basketball @ South Lake
-
Boys Soccer vs. Dunnellon
-
Stadium Complex
VB Basketball @ South Lake
-
Wed, Dec 15
SA Meeting
-
Samuels Student Center
Blood Drive
-
GYM
Staff Christmas Luncheon
-
Auditorium
Athletic Signing Ceremony
-
GYM
Thu, Dec 16
Winter Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Dec 17
Girls Soccer vs. Orangewood
-
Stadium Complex
Boys Soccer vs. Orangewood
-
Stadium Complex
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Private Event
-
Samuels Student Center
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2

Links & Info

Sign up for our weekly newsletter, the Bulldog Bulletin

Required

Namerequired
First Name
Last Name

What's Happening