Skip To Main Content

Toggle & socials holder

Students and Parents

VOUNTEER!

We now have a new process for signing up to volunteer or substitute on campus. Click the links below to help!

Don't forget to fill out the volunteer waiver here

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Girls Golf @ Lake Mary Prep
-
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, Sep 27
JV/Varsity Volleyball vs. Eustis
-
GYM
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 28
ASVAB Testing
-
Thu, Sep 29
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Girls Golf @ Geneva
-
Boys Golf vs. Crooms
-
V Football vs. PK Yonge
-
Stadium Complex
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, Oct 4
Bowling vs. Tavares
-
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 5
See You At The Pole
-
Bombers Football Game
-
Stadium Complex
Sat, Oct 8
Private Event
-
Samuels Student Center
Sun, Oct 9
Private Event
-
Samuels Student Center
Mon, Oct 10
Girls Golf vs. Geneva
-
Tue, Oct 11
Bowling vs. Mount Dora
-
Boys Golf vs. FA Leesburg
-
Wed, Oct 12
PSAT
-
Senior Field Trip
-
Thu, Oct 13
Boys Golf @ Winter Pines
-
Bowling @ South Lake
-
Football Team Meal
-
Samuels Student Center
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Fri, Oct 14
Mega Blast Day
-
Football @ Lake Highland Prep
-
Mon, Oct 17
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, Oct 18
Set Up for Career Fair
-
GYM
Bowling vs. The Villages
-
Junior College / Career Planning
-
Media Center
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 19
Bowling @ Leesburg
-
Thu, Oct 20
Football Team Meal
-
Samuels Student Center
Fri, Oct 21
Set Up for White Coat Ceremony
Samuels Student Center
Kindergarden Field trip
-
Football vs. Trinity Christian Deltona
-
Stadium Complex
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
White Coat Ceremony
-
Samuels Student Center
Mon, Oct 24
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, Oct 25
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Boys Golf Districts
-
Wed, Oct 26
Blood Drive
-
GYM
Girls Golf Districts
-
Thu, Oct 27
JH Soccer @ Round Lake
-
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Fri, Oct 28
After School Care
-
Auditorium
Uniform Resale Event
-
Samuels Student Center
P-T-A Chicken Supper
-
Dining Hall
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
PSAT
-
Soccer Preseason
-
Stadium Complex
High School Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Fri, Nov 4
PSAT
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Links & Info

What's Happening