Dr. Brian Mast



Dr. James Moore

President Emeritus

Bob West

Vice President of Finance

Mike Hill

Director of Facilities

Natalie Yawn

Director of Admissions

Chuck Shepherd

Director of Social Services

Lori Hadley

Head of School

Tim Deem

Vice President of Development

Information Technology

Mike Wacaster

Director of Information Technology

Business Office

Andrea Carter

Accounts Payable/Personnel

Brooke Adams

Accounts Receivable

Jackie Hanegan

Accounting Manager